~Maymie Chandler-Pratt Graduation Invite~

Posted on Updated on


Well, the time has come. On September 22nd 2011 I started attending Argosy University to obtain my Bachelor of Arts in Psychology/Substance Abuse Counseling and on January 6th 2016 I graduated with that degree. This is an invite to all who supported me during my academic journey to come and share this momentous occasion with me. Attached below is the announcement complete with the location, date and time. December 11th, 2016 1 p.m. It is best to arrive early in order to get a good seat, and no tickets are needed to get in. I hope to see you there, and thank you so much for your support…May Pratt

 

Location: Citizens Business Bank Arena

4000 Ontario Center, Ca. 91764

 

 

13434702_299189097088465_2407913051763032156_n

Leave a Reply

