Prayer Request

Posted on


I do believe we’re all connected. I do believe in positive energy. I do believe in the power of prayer. I do believe in putting good out into the world. And I believe in taking care of each other.

 Harvey Fierstein

To my faithful community,

I am confidently sending this request out to those of you I have plussed with in the name of Jesus to agree with me for the healing of these individuals mentioned in the text below. I want to thank you in advance for your time and faith related to this important issue.

 

PRAYER REQUEST!!! This prayer request is for my nephew Quintell and his wife Destaney who are expecting twins. She is having complications with carrying them and the doctors are wanting to save the mother and take the babies. Now as the prayer warriors that we all are I am asking everyone who reads this message to say a mighty prayer for the saving of both mother and the babies. I also ask for prayer for their strength as a couple and as expectant parents. We know that God is the greatest physician, the greatest healer, the greatest comforter, and the Most Sovereign and Most High God and only his will be done in their lives and ours. May the God that we serve continue to Bless and Keep all those of you who will be praying on the behalf of Quintell and Destaney and their gifts from God…May Pratt

 

Leave a Reply

